Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, March 21, 2015

The March 2015 Ordinary Meeting of Council was held in the Eucla Community hall.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

View Meeting Details

1 2