Past Council Meetings


Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 22, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Friday, August 24, 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Thursday, August 9, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Friday, July 27, 2018

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

View Meeting Details

1 2