Past Council Meetings




Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Friday, July 30, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

View Meeting Details

Annual General Meeting of Electors

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The Annual Elector's Meeting for 2020 will be held on the 15th June 2021, in the Council Chambers, Prinsep Street Norseman, commencing at 5:00pm.

To view a copy of the adopted 2020 Annual Report, including Annual Financial Report CLICK HERE

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021

The purpose of the Special Meeting will be for Council to adopt the 2019-2020 Annual Report.

Click here to view Special Meeting Agenda

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, April 17, 2021

The April Ordinary Meeting of Council scheduled to be held on Tuesday 20th April 2021 in the Council Chambers, Prinsep Street Norseman, commencing at 6:00pm WST has been changed and will now take place on Saturday 17th April in Eucla at the Community Hall, Yurkla Way, commencing at 9:00am ACWST.

Council Resolution 10.3.3 - 23/02/2021

View Meeting Details

1 2