Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, April 17, 2021

The April Ordinary Meeting of Council scheduled to be held on Tuesday 20th April 2021 in the Council Chambers, Prinsep Street Norseman, commencing at 6:00pm WST has been changed and will now take place on Saturday 17th April in Eucla at the Community Hall, Yurkla Way, commencing at 9:00am ACWST.

Council Resolution 10.3.3 - 23/02/2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The March Ordinary meeting of Council scheduled to be held on Saturday 20th March 2021 at the Community Hall, Yurkla Way Eulca commencing at 9:00am WST has been amended and will now take place on Tuesday 30th March 2021 in the Council Chambers, Prinsep Street Norseman, commencing at 6:00pm WST.

Council Resolution 10.3.3 - 23/02/2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021

View Meeting Details

1