Meet The Councillors

Councillors are voluntary elected representatives of the people. Any person on the municipal roll may nominate as a Councillor when a vacancy is publicly advertised. All Councillors serve a four year term.

Elections are held in October of every two years, and enquiries in respect to your eligibility to be included on the Shire Electoral Roll should be made to the Chief Executive Officer.


Laurene Bonza

Mobile- 0429 207 177  

Deputy President

Sharon Warner

Mobile- 0417 183 796 


Pat Hogan

Mobile- 0429 927 249 


John Maloney

Mobile- 0418 986 694 


Sharon Brown

Mobile-0459 488 157


Chantelle McLeod

Mobile- 0487 081 655